Faith Lutheran Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
March 2020
Date Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2020 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 2, 2020 - Mon
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Mar 5, 2020 - Thu
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 6, 2020 - Fri
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 8, 2020 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 10, 2020 - Tue
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 13, 2020 - Fri
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Mar 14, 2020 - Sat
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2020 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Mar 18, 2020 - Wed
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 19, 2020 - Thu
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 21, 2020 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 22, 2020 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 25, 2020 - Wed
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 26, 2020 - Thu
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 29, 2020 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
March 2020
Printable View